Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2017 Team Squad, Player List, Schedule, Tickets & Jersey

Delhi Daredevils (DD) 2017 Team Squad, Player List, Schedule, Tickets & Jersey –Delhi Daredevils famously known as DD is an IPL franchise which represents the capital city of India – Delhi. Delhi Daredevils which is one of the eight teams which were formed during the 2008 season has failed to win IPL trophy in these nine years, The team started the IPL as one of the strongest team but failed to capitalize and eventually lost the star players like Gautam Gambhir, Sehwag, AB de Villers and many more. In last few years, DD has suffered series of losses which has made them finish outside top four. Even though Delhi has failed to make any statement in last few years, DD is one side which holds the record for finishing top of the table twice. The record is shared along with Chennai Super Kings who also have managed to top the IPL Points Table. In 2017 IPL, Zaheer Khan will lead the side while Paddy Upton will be the head coach for the Delhi Daredevils.

Delhi Daredevils (DD) Wiki

Team Name – Delhi Daredevils

Abbreviation (Short Form) – DD

City – Delhi

Owners – GMR Group

Home Ground – Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Captain – Zaheer Khan

Coach – Paddy Upton

Also Read: Kings XI Punjab Team Squad, Schedule & Tickets

Delhi Daredevils

Delhi Daredevils

Delhi Daredevils 2017 Team Squad | DD IPL 10 Players List

One of the strong reasons for the failure of Delhi Daredevils is the lack of experience. Most of the Indian players in Delhi Daredevils have never played at the international level. Zaheer Khan, Shami, Mishra and Karun Nair are only players who have experience at the highest level. Considering this point, DD have managed to pick few great talents from overseas who can balance the side. Likes of Corey Anderson, Mathews, Carlos Brathwaite and Duminy all have the ability to perform with bat and ball. So surely this year Delhi Daredevils look dangerous compared to previous few years and will be a tough side to beat. Here is the complete DD Team Squad For IPL 2017 given below.

Indian Players: Zaheer Khan, Mohammad Shami, Jayant Yadav, Amit Mishra, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, CV Milind, Khaleel Ahmed, Pratyush Singh, Murugan Ashwin, Aditya Tare, Ankit Bawane, Navdeep Saini, Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shashank Singh.

Overseas Players: Corey Anderson (New Zealand), Pat Cummins (Australia), Kagiso Rabada, Chris Morris, Carlos Brathwaite (West Indies), Sam Billings (England), Angelo Mathews (Sri Lanka), Quinton De Cock, JP Duminy (South Africa).

Delhi Daredevils – DD 2017 Schedule & Tickets

Many people were waiting for the timetable to release. Now that the IPL schedule has been released, many people are searching for Team wise schedule for IPL 2017. In this article, we are sharing Delhi Daredevils 2017 Schedule. Delhi Daredevils start their campaign on 8th April 2017 against Royal Challengers Bangalore in an away game. DD will kick off their home season on 15th April 2017 against Kings XI Punjab. Delhi has an advantage of playing last two games at Delhi. Home games at concluding part are very important for teams who have chances of qualifying in top four. Delhi has a great support throughout the IPL season which we have witnessed for last 9 years. So many people might be looking for IPL 2017 Tickets For DD matches. We have shared a link below through which you can Buy DD 2017 Tickets.

Also Read: Gujarat Lions 2017 Schedule & Book Tickets

DateMatchVenueTimeBuy Tickets
8th April 2017RCB vs DDBangalore20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
11th April 2017RPS vs DDPune20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
15th April 2017DD vs KXIPDelhi20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
17th April 2017DD vs KKRDelhi16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
19th April 2017SRH vs DDHyderabad20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
22nd April 2017DD vs MIDelhi16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
28th April 2017KKR vs DDKolkata16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
30th April 2017KXIP vs DDIndore16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
2nd May 2017DD vs SRHDelhi20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
4th May 2017DD vs GLDelhi20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
6th May 2017MI vs DDMumbai20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
10th May 2017GL vs DDRajkot20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
12th May 2017DD vs RPSDelhi20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
14th May 2017DD vs RCBDelhi20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets

Buy DD 2017 Jersey From Amazon,

The combination red and blue has been one of the best colour combinations among all remaining seven teams. Many fans from Delhi are looking to buy DD 2017 Jersey. If you are one of them then you are on the right blog. Here we are sharing from where you can Buy Delhi Daredevils IPL 10 Jersey. As we all read the above title, two sites Amazon and Flipkart are best stores from where you can buy DD Jersey at best prices.

Updated: 20th March 2017 — 5:59 am


Add a Comment
  1. Dd vs kxip few tickets left call 8744878809 hurry fast

  2. DD vs KKR 17 april tickets available call 9718160692 hurry up

  3. DD vs KKR few tickets left call 8744878809 hurry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!