Who Will Win IPL 2017? Vivo IPL 10 Prediction & Voting Poll

Who Will Win IPL 2017? Vivo IPL 10 Prediction & Voting Poll –Β Day by day, we are approaching the carnival of cricket which is scheduled to kick off on 5th of April 2017. A month back, IPL 2017 was said to be in trouble with no official announcements from BCCI. But now the BCCI has reacted and implemented all the things in order very quickly. Firstly BCCI announced the IPL Schedule on 15th February 2017 which confirmed the start date of the tournament. Even IPL Auction which was one of the talking points has been wrapped up by authorities. Benny Dayal, Salim-Sulaiman composed 10 Saal Aapke Naam – IPL 2017 Theme Song has also been released. So now the stage is set and we are ready to enjoy the IPL 2017. But before IPL begins what is your prediction? Who will win IPL 2017?

Trending Now: IPL 2017 Theme Song – 10 Saal Aapke Naam Lyrics

IPL 2017 Prediction

IPL 2017 Prediction

Vivo IPL 2017 Prediction – Who will win IPL 2017?

The IPL buzz has begun all over the cricket world. IPL 10 is final IPL season before the 10-year contract of each team expires. IPL is scheduled to start on 5thΒ April 2017. Before that mind wobbling Opening Ceremony of IPL 2017 is expected. So the cricket fest is withing few days reach and people have started looking for team squads, tickets and schedule. IPL 2017 will feature all eight teams which played in IPL 9 but the difference is the team squad. This year all eight teams have fared well in IPL Auction and balanced their side. So each team is looking strong and trying to leave a fond memory by winning IPL 2017. So who do you think is the strongest team in IPL 2017?

Most Viewed: IPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

IPL 2017 Voting Poll

IPL 2017 Prediction Voting Poll –Β Every team has gained a large number of a fan base in last 10 years. It’s time for all those fans to cast their vote for who will win IPL 2017 crown. With just 4 weeks to go for IPL 2017 kickoff, let’s try to predict IPL 2017 Winner. Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders are two-time winners and both will be looking to create history by winning and becoming 1st team to be three-time IPL champion. While new teams like Pune and Gujarat will look to leave a mark in this edition by winning IPL 2017. So which team do you support? Extend your team support by casting your opinion in following IPL 2017 Voting Poll.

Who Will Win IPL 2017?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Updated: 15th March 2017 — 10:50 am


Add a Comment
  1. Give me tickets any how πŸ€“ Would love to watch the exciting game in the exciting country near the exciting crowd .

  2. Mohd imran laik KKR

    1. VERY GOOD


      1. no RCB is the champions2017

        1. No Pune is champion

        2. Rcb will not win ipl 10 its kkr who is going to win ipl10 let us (ie) kkr fans tell get ready for kkr 2017.

        3. yeah u r right ….RCB will win the ipl10

      2. Me to kkr fan my name is vinesh

  3. Please ticket me and rcb is win lpl 2017

    1. rcb will win IPL 2017

    2. Don’t believe this team.
      It will fails always like regular

      1. I always support rcb..either success or fails…because team is ours.best players is here so we wait and watch what will happen in this season?..so don’t underestimate this team

        1. Don’t very rcb will win

        2. ya sure rcb will win

  4. Korbo lorbo Jeetbo re #ami kkr .This time kkr gonna take the trophy!!!!!! U just wait & watch.

  5. Abhitaj Maccullam

    Maccullam and raina team gujrat lions

    1. Raina fails in the indian team now what he will do with Maccullam. They are the new failure of the IPL. Real winner is Mumubai Indians

      1. May be mumbai wineer tha series

      2. U r very right akshat… Good one

      3. You are right about GL but the real champions are RCB

    2. Yes Mumbai Indians will win IPL 2017


      yes you are right it is going ti be the lions

  6. Virat and devil rcb win this ipl

    1. Definetly virats rcb will crash all teams in IPL 2017

      1. No my dear fed. KKR kkr kkr

    2. Definitely rcb will win

      1. RCB WIN 2017 IPL

    3. Absolutely its virat’s and ab’s team who will lead vivo ipl 2017

  7. Love me k k r team & 2017 win team only k k r
    Win team just k k r

  8. Win to vivo ipl 2017 rcb ho hi

    1. RCB will the win this session IPL trophy

    1. I am with you mi is the most dangerous team in the world.

  9. One side kkr only…

  10. win ipl kkr ho


  12. RCB is a good team ipl 2017 win RCB

  13. Vivo IPL 10 ki winner team ( Rising Pune supergiant’s) my winner πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    1. Rps!!!!!πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

    2. Rising pune supergiants ye 10 saal ka nayea winner.. .love u 1. A. Rahane. 2. Faf du plessis or u. Kwahja.. 3. s. Smith 4 .m. Tiwary. 5 .M. Aggarwal. 6. M. S. Dhoni. 7. B. Stocks.. 8 .R. Ashwin. 9. A. Zampa 10. Rp singh. 11. Ishwar. Pandey. That the team impossible.. …… Captain/wk … Ms dhoni..

  14. Vivo IPL 10 ki winner team ( Rising Pune supergiant’s) my winner πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    1. The winner team should be kxiP…… .. dont think its a small team….,,,, This time they have great players in teir squad . Though it is a team of the world best player .. verainder sehwag(viru)#ipl

  15. Want RCB vs KKR match ticket on May 07 Sunday – 2 – 3 tickets M stand – Bengaluru.

  16. Rcb will be win this season

    1. rcb winners man..rcb

      dude ur totally right rcb will win..they get better with every season ..last year they were runner-ups,this time they win…

  17. Bodhisatwa Roy chowdhury

    Korbo Lorbo Jeetbo -KKR


    1. Don’t believe this team.
      It will fails always like regular
      RCB is the worst team ever.
      Chappal ka maar khayega kohli

      1. Rcb is the best team

  19. I like pune

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!