Who Will Win IPL 2017? Vivo IPL 10 Prediction & Voting Poll

Who Will Win IPL 2017? Vivo IPL 10 Prediction & Voting Poll – Day by day, we are approaching the carnival of cricket which is scheduled to kick off on 5th of April 2017. A month back, IPL 2017 was said to be in trouble with no official announcements from BCCI. But now the BCCI has reacted and implemented all the things in order very quickly. Firstly BCCI announced the IPL Schedule on 15th February 2017 which confirmed the start date of the tournament. Even IPL Auction which was one of the talking points has been wrapped up by authorities. Benny Dayal, Salim-Sulaiman composed 10 Saal Aapke Naam – IPL 2017 Theme Song has also been released. So now the stage is set and we are ready to enjoy the IPL 2017. But before IPL begins what is your prediction? Who will win IPL 2017?

Trending Now: IPL 2017 Theme Song – 10 Saal Aapke Naam Lyrics

IPL 2017 Prediction

IPL 2017 Prediction

Vivo IPL 2017 Prediction – Who will win IPL 2017?

The IPL buzz has begun all over the cricket world. IPL 10 is final IPL season before the 10-year contract of each team expires. IPL is scheduled to start on 5th April 2017. Before that mind wobbling Opening Ceremony of IPL 2017 is expected. So the cricket fest is withing few days reach and people have started looking for team squads, tickets and schedule. IPL 2017 will feature all eight teams which played in IPL 9 but the difference is the team squad. This year all eight teams have fared well in IPL Auction and balanced their side. So each team is looking strong and trying to leave a fond memory by winning IPL 2017. So who do you think is the strongest team in IPL 2017?

Most Viewed: IPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table

IPL 2017 Voting Poll

IPL 2017 Prediction Voting Poll – Every team has gained a large number of a fan base in last 10 years. It’s time for all those fans to cast their vote for who will win IPL 2017 crown. With just 4 weeks to go for IPL 2017 kickoff, let’s try to predict IPL 2017 Winner. Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders are two-time winners and both will be looking to create history by winning and becoming 1st team to be three-time IPL champion. While new teams like Pune and Gujarat will look to leave a mark in this edition by winning IPL 2017. So which team do you support? Extend your team support by casting your opinion in following IPL 2017 Voting Poll.

Who Will Win IPL 2017?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Updated: 15th March 2017 — 10:50 am


Add a Comment
  1. The pune is a great team

  2. RCB shall win ipl2017 trophy
    100% sure

  3. rcb win 2017

  4. Ofcourse RPS rising pune supergiants🏏🏏🏏😎😎😎😎😎

  5. Ofcourse rising pune supergiants

  6. KINGS XI PUNJAB gonna rock the tournament!!!!!

  7. Naa hi kkr ayega naa hi RCB aur Punjab ki toh chod hi doo

  8. Is bar kisi aur ki ashayein hain


  10. RCB is the my best team

  11. mi is the best team so it will win yea i am 80% sure

  12. RPS rising Pune supergiants only will win

  13. Indian friends plz send me invitation for watching IPL

  14. Iam big fan RCB

  15. I like Gujarat lions because Raina is best finisher

  16. K.k.r will be winer of ipl 10

  17. thank you sir for sharing this useful information with us.

  18. This time 4 playoff teams will be like this
    1) Gujarat Lions
    2)Kings Panjab or Delhi Daredevils
    3)sunrise Hyderabad
    4)Pune warriors
    5)Mumbai Indians
    6)Royal challengers
    Wait & See.
    Do not look after players this Gambling not a game.
    This time No ABD & Gayle Show .something special from flop & chota players.
    KKR is bottom with RCB.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!