IPL Points Table 2017, Vivo IPL 2017 Standings, Ranking

IPL Points Table 2017, Vivo IPL 2017 Standings, Ranking – Indian Premier League is also known as IPL, is one of the most viewed tournaments in the world. The IPL which started in 2008 brought a transition change in cricket. IPL brought all best T20 cricketers under one roof and has made it one of the most successful leagues in the world. The IPL also made some innovations like Orange Cap and Purple Cap. These are some awards given to the highest run getter and wicket-taker of the season. So along with IPL crown, lots of individual awards are also at stake during IPL. Many people are searching for IPL 2017 Standings and Ranking. So here we are sharing IPL 2017 Points Table which will be updated soon after match results.

Trending Now: Who will Win IPL 2017? Predict and Vote your favourite Team

IPL 2017

IPL 2017

IPL Points Table 2017, Vivo IPL 2017 Standings (26th April)

IPL is fun and exciting to watch but IPL Points Table makes the competition more interesting. The race in the league stage is to get into top four. The teams in top 4 advances to the knockout round of IPL. So it is important for teams to win each and every match and get to the top of the IPL 2017 Points Table. Since VIVO IPL Standing play an important role in the tournament we are providing IPL Points Table 2017 for our users. The IPL 2017 Points Table and Rankings will be updated on regular basis. So stay tuned to this page for IPL Points Table.

Also Read: IPL 2017 Theme Song – Yeh 10 Saal Aapke Naam Mp3 Lyrics 

TeamMatches PlayedWonLostDraw/NRPointsNet Run Rate

IPL 2017 Orange Cap Holder – Leading Run Scorer Batsmen in IPL 10

Cricket is a team game but a player who scores a huge number of runs also need to be brought into the limelight. So IPL introduced a system of orange cap. The leading run scorer in the IPL is awarded an Orange cap. Orange Cap is something which makes the player stand out from remaining players in the IPL. Here is the list of Orange cap holders till now. Who will be the Orange cap holder this year? Any Predictions? Stay tuned to know IPL 2017 Orange Cap Winner Name.

1Hashim Amla759.8299
2David Warner756.4282
3Suresh Raina755275
4Nitish Rana838266
5Brendon McCullum737.71264

IPL 2017 Purple Cap Holder – Leading Wicket Taking Bowler in IPL 10

As Orange Cap is awarded to the leading scorer batsman in IPL, Purple Cap is awarded to the leading wicket taking bowler in IPL. An interesting fact to note here is for the most part of IPL, Purple cap holder has been a fast bowler. India being a country favourable to spinners, fast bowlers have proved to come out as the leading wicket takers in 7 of 9 IPL editions. So what is your guess? Who will be IPL 2017 Purple Cap Winner? Comment below your predictions.


1Bhuvaneshwar Kumar72816
2Chris Morris62212
3Mitchell McClenaghan83212
4Yuzvender Chahal723.310
5Rashid Khan72810

Updated: 26th April 2017 — 10:35 am


Add a Comment
  1. Ms dhoni is dangerous Batman ####@@@@@$$$ one ball hit go to outoff STADIUM**** one man army

  2. Next year re-entry for CSK all team crying 😭

  3. Kkr won 2017

  4. still srh 2017winnners


  6. Kings11punjab will winning team bet with me😁

  7. We the sunrises hyderabad are the best team of ipl2017

  8. This IPL is kkr

  9. Hai friends mi won the ipl 2017.

    1. All teams vest
      RCB iS. Best
      This IPL. Win

  10. I am very greatful about mi,because mukesh ambani gave free education to poor students.


  12. Only for mi

  13. This year mumbai indians again won 2017 #RohiT😘

  14. Rising Pune Supergiant will win the IPL 2017

  15. Rising Pune Supergiant will win the IPL 2017
    Tamil News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!