IPL Points Table 2017, Vivo IPL 2017 Standings, Ranking

IPL Points Table 2017, Vivo IPL 2017 Standings, Ranking – Indian Premier League is also known as IPL, is one of the most viewed tournaments in the world. The IPL which started in 2008 brought a transition change in cricket. IPL brought all best T20 cricketers under one roof and has made it one of the most successful leagues in the world. The IPL also made some innovations like Orange Cap and Purple Cap. These are some awards given to the highest run getter and wicket-taker of the season. So along with IPL crown, lots of individual awards are also at stake during IPL. Many people are searching for IPL 2017 Standings and Ranking. So here we are sharing IPL 2017 Points Table which will be updated soon after match results.

Trending Now: Who will Win IPL 2017? Predict and Vote your favourite Team

IPL 2017

IPL 2017

IPL Points Table 2017, Vivo IPL 2017 Standings (10th May)

IPL is fun and exciting to watch but IPL Points Table makes the competition more interesting. The race in the league stage is to get into top four. The teams in top 4 advances to the knockout round of IPL. So it is important for teams to win each and every match and get to the top of the IPL 2017 Points Table. Since VIVO IPL Standing play an important role in the tournament we are providing IPL Points Table 2017 for our users. The IPL 2017 Points Table and Rankings will be updated on regular basis. So stay tuned to this page for IPL Points Table.

Also Read: IPL 2017 Theme Song – Yeh 10 Saal Aapke Naam Mp3 Lyrics

TeamMatches PlayedWonLostDraw/NRPointsNet Run Rate

IPL 2017 Orange Cap Holder – Leading Run Scorer Batsmen in IPL 10

Cricket is a team game but a player who scores a huge number of runs also need to be brought into the limelight. So IPL introduced a system of orange cap. The leading run scorer in the IPL is awarded an Orange cap. Orange Cap is something which makes the player stand out from remaining players in the IPL. Here is the list of Orange cap holders till now. Who will be the Orange cap holder this year? Any Predictions? Stay tuned to know IPL 2017 Orange Cap Winner Name.

1David Warner1158.77529
2Suresh Raina1248.22434
3Gautam Gambhir1247.22425
4Hashim Amla1060420
5Shikhar Dhawan1135.27388

IPL 2017 Purple Cap Holder – Leading Wicket Taking Bowler in IPL 10

As Orange Cap is awarded to the leading scorer batsman in IPL, Purple Cap is awarded to the leading wicket taking bowler in IPL. An interesting fact to note here is for the most part of IPL, Purple cap holder has been a fast bowler. India being a country favourable to spinners, fast bowlers have proved to come out as the leading wicket takers in 7 of 9 IPL editions. So what is your guess? Who will be IPL 2017 Purple Cap Winner? Comment below your predictions.

1Bhuvaneshwar Kumar114421
2Imran Tahir124718
3Jaydev Unadkat830.517
4Sandeep Sharma103816
5Mitchell McClenaghan114216

Updated: 12th May 2017 — 12:05 pm


Add a Comment
  1. Orange Cap – Virat Kohli
    Purple Cap – R Ashwin

    1. Steav smith – orange cap
      Adem jampa- purpul cap

  2. Ipl winner team Rising Pune supergiant’s ha Vivo IPL 10

  3. Ipl 10 winners are mumbai indians

    1. Yes winners are MI and orange cap winner Rohit sharma

  4. Ipl winner team Gujarat Lyons 2017

  5. nice team player and Time set over

    1. Ipl 2017 world cup gujrat lions ka hoga

      1. Ha ha ha dikh raha hai….unke performance se…by the way nice joke

  6. Rising oune supergaints won ipl2017

  7. ipl 10 winir rcb

    1. Royal Challengers Bangloar win IPL 2017 world cup .
      AB De Villiers-orange cap
      Samuel Badre-purple cap

  8. Orange Cap :- Rohit Sharma
    Purple Cap :- Bhuvi or Gumrah
    Mumbai will rock
    They may win or loss the ipl but thy will love viewers heart

    1. Sry its Bumrah

  9. my fav team is rcb…? bcz my fav players is gayle..ab de villiers.. nd shane watson nd ipl 2017 winner team rcb…?

  10. Mumbai indian won the ipl match

  11. my favorit team is( kkr) and my favorit player is shakib al hasan

  12. Orange cap gautam gambhir and purple cap sunil nirine ie full and final……..


  14. Orange cap => Virat the run machine kohli

    Purple cap => Dwayne bravo

    Ipl 2017 winners => Royal Challengers Bangalore

  15. IPL10 ke winner is king XI punjab he 2017 ke my khiladi Glenn maxwell, morgar, Guptil, and summy , hsim Amla, miler, Akxy ptel, shah,

  16. Hyderabad one more time winning the Ipl 2017

  17. ipl 10 winner kkr

  18. Orange. Rohit. And purpalcap.bhumraaa

  19. Sanrise headrabad win tha IPL 10


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!