Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2017 Team Squad, Player List, Schedule, Tickets & Jersey

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2017 Team Squad, Player List, Schedule, Tickets & Jersey – Royal Challengers Bangalore also well known as RCB is one of the teams which was founded during 2008 IPL season. RCB is owned by United Spirits. RCB is also known for its grandeur. The team was bought for the second highest bid of US$111.6 million. Royal Challengers Bangalore, a team with the largest fan base in IPL has been denied of IPL title every time. RCB still stand in the list of teams which have not won the IPL crown. Royal Challengers Bangalore have appeared in 3 IPL finals losing all three. RCB is a team with huge names like Virat Kohli, AB de Villers, Chris Gayle. Captained by Virat Kohli, Daniel Vettori is the head coach of the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Wiki

Team Name – Royal Challengers Bangalore

Abbreviation (Short Form) – RCB

City – Bangalore, Karnataka

Owners – United Spirits

Home Ground – Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Captain – Virat Kohli

Coach – Daniel Vettori

Also Read: Rising Pune Supergiants Team Squad, Schedule & Tickets

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2017 Team Squad | RCB IPL 10 Players List

RCB 2017 Team Squad – Royal Challengers Bangalore is known for its star players. Having strong players in the teams is one of the primary reasons for having a huge number of fan following. Likes of Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers who have the ability to change the scenario of the match in few minutes are all part of RCB squad. Even RCB picked 5 players during the IPL 2017 Auction who will add more stability to the RCB team. Tymal Mills who has surprised the world cricket by his magical bowling during India series was picked for whopping 12 crores by RCB. So he can prove to be a pick who can replace Mitchell Starc who earlier had to withdraw his name from IPL 2017.

Also Read: Kolkata Knight Riders Team Squad, Schedule & Tickets

Players added: Pawan Negi (1 Cr), Tymal Mills (12 Cr), Aniket Choudhary (2 Cr), Praveen Dubey (10 lakh), Billy Stanlake (30 lakh)

Players retained: Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, AB de Villiers, Chris Gayle, Yuzvendra Chahal, Harshal Patel, Mandeep Singh, Adam Milne, Sarfaraz Khan, S Aravind, Kedar Jadhav, Shane Watson, Stuart Binny, Samuel Badree, Iqbal Abdulla, Travis Head, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Royal Challengers Bangalore – RCB 2017 Schedule & Tickets

RCB 2017 Schedule & Ticket Booking – Royal Challengers Bangalore, the current runners-up will start their campaign on the very first day of IPL against the defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. RCB will play its first home game on 8th April against Delhi daredevils, an opponent against who RCB will also conclude the league matches on 14th May 2017 at Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium, Delhi.

DateMatchVenueTimeBook Ticket
5th April 2017SRH vs RCBHyderabad20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
8th April 2017RCB vs DDBangalore20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
10th April 2017KXIP vs RCBIndore20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
14th April 2017RCB vs MIBangalore16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
16th April 2017RCB vs RPSBangalore20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
18th April 2017GL vs RCBRajkot20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
23rd April 2017KKR vs RCBKolkata20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
25th April 2017RCB vs SRHBangalore20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
27th April 2017RCB vs GLBangalore20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
29th April 2017RPS vs RCBPune16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
1st May 2017MI vs RCBMumbai16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
5th May 2017RCB vs KXIPBangalore20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
7th May 2017RCB vs KKRBangalore16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
14th May 2017DD vs RCBDelhi20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets

Buy RCB 2017 Jersey From Amazon,

RCB Jersey 2017 – Huge fan following is accompanied with a huge sale of merchandise. We see a red sea over Chinnaswamy Stadium during RCB match. We see fans wearing a red jersey with a flag. So do you want to be one of them? If yes, even you can wear this jersey by just buying it over e-commerce. A red coloured jersey is available on topmost e-commerce websites like &

Updated: 11th March 2017 — 9:48 am


Add a Comment
  1. I am big fan of virat RCB All the best
    team Bangalore

  2. IPL 2017 winner RCB

  3. RCB will win this year because of having **players like virat, ABD, gayle, watson

    1. yes mahendra mahi

  4. i love RCB & winar This year Vorat…….

  5. Only one best team for RCB

  6. Rcb Is Definetly Win. Rcb Lion K.L.Rahul

  7. RCB TO WIN THE IPL 2017

  8. RCB WIll win Bcause of the Team Spirit

  9. Run mission virat is the rcb king

  10. Here r ur winner of 2017 ipl

  11. lakkannagowda patil


  12. This time RCB wins ipl2017 ,”

  13. Kkr in win2017

  14. GL will won this IPL as suresh raina is the captain of this team

  15. rcb lose because of his bowling line up

  16. RCB is my best team wining in 2017


  18. virat all run season 2000.20

  19. 2017 I’ll premiyar Win by rcb

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!