Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2017 Team Squad, Player List, Schedule, Tickets & Jersey

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) 2017 Team Squad, Player List, Schedule, Tickets & Jersey – The defending champions, Sunrisers Hyderabad is one of the balanced unit in the Indian Premier League. Sunrisers Hyderabad team is also called as ‘Orange Army’. The team Sunrisers Hyderabad is owned by Kalanitihi Maran of Sun TV channel Network. The team was founded in 2012 as a replacement for Deccan Chargers. The team is led by David Warner and is coached by Tom Moody. The defending champions would be looking to start their defence on a good note. The home ground for SRH would be Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium of Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Wiki

Team Name – Sunrisers Hyderabad

Abbreviation (Short Form) – SRH

City – Hyderabad

Owners – Sun TV Network

Home Ground – Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Captain – David Warner

Coach – Tom Moody

Also Read: Delhi Daredevils Schedule & Book Tickets Online

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2017 Team Squad | SRH IPL 10 Players List

SRH is one of the balanced team in the IPL. The team has found a stable opening pair, middle order and bowling unit. Shikhar Dhawan and David Warner promise to provide SRH a good start whenever needed. The duo was the key to SRH last season success. The all-rounders like Yuvraj Singh, Deepak Hooda answered to their captains call. This year, Sunrisers Hyderabad have also included Pravin Tambe who has been one of the pick bowlers in IPL. Rashid Khan and Mohammad Nabi could prove to be the picks of IPL 2017 Auction for SRH. Both provide all -rounder skills.

Indian Players: Shikhar Dhawan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Namaj Ojha, Ricky Bhui, Siddarth Kaul, Bipul Sharma, Ashish Sharma, Yuvraj Singh, Abhimanyu Mithun, Barinder Sran, Deepak Hooda, Vijay Shankar, Eklavya Dwivedi, Pravin Tambe, Tanmay Agarwal, Mohammed Siraj.

Trending Now: IPL 2017 Schedule, Timetable

Overseas Players: Ben Laughlin, Ben Cutting, David Warner, Moises Henriques (Australia), Rashid Khan Arman, Mohammad Nabi (Afghanistan), Chris Jordan (England), Mustafizur Rahman (Bangladesh), Kane Williamson (New Zealand).

Sunrisers Hyderabad – SRH 2017 Schedule & Tickets

Sunrisers Hyderabad will kick their campaign on 5th April in a rematch of IPL 2016 Final. Being the champions, SRH will enjoy the advantage of starting the season on the home turf against runners-up Royal Challengers Bangalore. The SRH will end the league matches at Rajkot versus Gujarat Lions. The tickets have gone live and you can buy Sunrisers Hyderabad Tickets by just clicking the link provided in front of each match. So hurry and get SRH 2017 Tickets now.

DateMatchVenueTimeBuy Tickets
5th April 2017SRH vs RCBHyderabad20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
9th April 2017SRH vs GLHyderabad16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
12th April 2017MI vs SRHMumbai20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
15th April 2017KKR vs SRHKolkata16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
17th April 2017SRH vs KXIPHyderabad20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
19th April 2017SRH vs DDHyderabad20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
22nd April 2017RPS vs SRHPune20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
25th April 2017RCB vs SRHBangalore20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
28th April 2017KXIP vs SRHIndore20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
30th April 2017SRH vs KKRHyderabad20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
2nd May 2017DD vs SRHDelhi20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
6th May 2017SRH vs RPSHyderabad16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
8th May 2017SRH vs MIHyderabad20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
13th May 2017GL vs SRHRajkot16:00Click Here To Buy Tickets
21st May 2017FinalHyderabad20:00Click Here To Buy Tickets

Buy SRH 2017 Jersey From Amazon,

Sunrisers Hyderabad are the defending champions and fan size is expected to grow this year than previous years. The SRH Merchandise is one of the signs to know the fan base of the team. People who are hardcore fans support their team by wearing the SRH Jersey during the match. So if you are a true Srh fan then do Buy Sunrisers Hyderabad Jersey. SRH Jersey is available on Leading e-commerce stores like Amazon, Flipkart and Shopclues.

Updated: 20th March 2017 — 7:00 am


Add a Comment
    This IPL session CUP is S.R.HYDERABADS
    And man of the Match is rissing star

  2. If Team line up like SRH will possible to win SRH Most of the games in VIVO IPL 2017
    David Warner
    Naman ojha
    Kate Williamson/shikar Dhawan
    Yuvaraj Singh
    Moises henriques
    Deepak Honda
    Ben cutting
    Bipul sharma
    Pravin tambe/
    Bhuveneswar kumar
    M Rahman
    M Nabi 12th men

  3. we won srh become champion banglore gonna defeated agin poorly like last match

    1. Its a very good team definitely won the match

  4. If anyone wants srh vs gl ipl tickets call to dis no..9676434581

  5. If anyone wants srh vs gl tickets call to dis no 8374697077

  6. m rahamn is there for today match

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!