ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Tickets, Teams & Live Streaming

ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule, Fixtures, Tickets, Groups, Teams – ICC has managed to pick a perfect day to announce the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017. On the occasion of International Women’s Day, ICC has released the schedule for the thrilling tournament. ICC has focused their interest on Women’s cricket which has helped the women’s cricket to develop. Increased fixtures/series for the women’s division has also gained the spectator’s interest towards Women’s cricket. ICC has announced ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule. Many people are looking for ICC Women’s World Cup Fixture Time Table. So here we are sharing all the important information you need regarding ICC Women’s World Cup.

Trending Now: IPL 2017 Schedule, Fixtures & Start Date

ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Starting Date & Host

ICC had already made an official announcement a few months back in which they had declared ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Qualifier Schedule as well as the ICC Women’s World Cup start date. For 2017 edition of Women’s world cup, England is selected as the host of the event. The start date of ICC World Cup 2017 is 24th June 2017. So we have back to back ICC events in the month of June-July.

ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Teams

Total 8 teams have qualified to participate in 2017 World Cup. All eight teams will face each other in round robin and the top four will qualify for semi-finals of ICC Women’s World Cup 2017. Here is the list of all eight teams which have qualified for ICC Women’s World Cup 2017.

  1. Australia
  2. England
  3. India
  4. New Zealand
  5. Pakistan
  6. South Africa
  7. Sri Lanka
  8. West Indies

ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures PDF Download

ICC WC 2017 Schedule, Time Table – As we mentioned earlier, on occasion of Women’s Day ICC declared the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule. Here is the detailed schedule of ICC Women’s World Cup 2017. Total 31 matches are to be played out of which 28 matches will be played in the round robin and 3 knockout matches which include Semi-Finals and Final.

ICC World Cup 2017

ICC World Cup 2017

Date Match Venue
24th June 2017 NZ vs SL Bristol
24th June 2017 ENG vs IND Derby
25th June 2017 PAK vs SA Leicester
26th June 2017 AUS vs WI Taunton
27th June 2017 ENG vs PAK Leicester
28th June 2017 SA vs NZ Derby
29th June 2017 SL vs AUS Bristol
29th June 2017 WI vs IND Taunton
2nd July 2017 AUS VS NZ Bristol
2nd July 2017 IND VS PAK Derby
2nd July 2017 SA VS WI Leicester
2nd July 2017 ENG VS SL Taunton
5th July 2017 ENG vs SA Bristol
5th July 2017 SL vs IND Derby
5th July 2017 PAK vs AUS Leicester
6th July 2017 NZ vs WI Taunton
8th July 2017 SA vs IND Leicester
8th July 2017 NZ vs PAK Taunton
9th July 2017 ENG vs AUS Bristol
9th July 2017 WI vs SL Derby
11th July 2017 WI vs PAK Leicester
12th July 2017 AUS vs IND Bristol
12th July 2017 ENG vs NZ Derby
12th July 2017 SL vs SA Taunton
15th July 2017 ENG vs WI Bristol
15th July 2017 IND vs NZ Derby
15th July 2017 PAK vs SL Leicester
15th July 2017 SA vs AUS Taunton
18th July 2017 Semi Final Bristol
20th July 2017 Semi Final Derby
23rd July 2017 Final Lord’s

Book ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Tickets Online

ICC WC 2017 Tickets Booking – ICC has announced the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Ticket Prices. The ticket prices vary for group matches, semi-finals and finals. Even the prices vary for Adults, Students and for children under 16. If you wish to book Group match ticket then adults will have to shell £10, Students £5 and under 16 £2 respectively. The Semi Finals and Finals will cost much more than Group matches. Refer the below table for detail information about ICC World Cup 2017 Tickets. Tickets are available on ICC official website.

Fixtures Adult Student Under 16
Groups £10 £5 £2
Semi Final £15 £5 £2
Final £30 £10 £5

Watch ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 Live Streaming – ICC WC 2017 Live Telecast Channels

Since ICC Women’s World Cup Schedule is out, many people are looking for ICC World Cup 2017 Live Streaming details. So all those who are looking for the information related to ICC WC 2017 Live Streaming, we are happy to tell you that you are on correct page. ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 will be live streamed in all cricketing nations. If you re a cricket fan and living in a non-cricket playing nation then search your country in below table. We have listed the ICC Women’s WC 2017 Live Telecast Channels. 

Country/Region Broadcaster
India Star Sports
Africa SuperSport
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Maasranga
Caribbean Sportsmax
Bhutan Set Max, Sony Six
Canada Sportsnet
New Zealand Sky Sport
Malaysia Astro
Sri Lanka Carlton Sports Network
Hong Kong PCCW
The Middle East and North Africa OSN
United States ESPN
Singapore StarHub, Singtel
Australia CricketGateway.com
The United Kingdom Sky Sports
Nepal Sony Six, Sony Max
Brunei Astro

Updated: 8th March 2017 — 8:50 am


Add a Comment
  1. Go India Go!!!! Champions of 2017!

  2. Jai Ho…. This year India is the Champion

  3. Chak de India

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

IPL Schedule 2017 Time Table, Fixtures, Auction Date, Teams & Players List © 2016 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!